I’m Thankful For……

Hello! So Thanksgiving is just around the corner! Can you believe it?  Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays. (:  What are some of your favorite things about Thanksgiving? Mine would have to be the food, bring able to get together with my friends and family, the food, having a break from school, the food…. did I mention the food? (:

One of my favorite things to do in the month of November is our thankful tree. Basically we would take a poster of a tree, and paper leaves. Each day you would write one thing you are thankful for on a leaf and stick it onto the poster.

Well one of the many things I am thankful for is……….

My cousin, Aria.

photo 2

This crazy girl was my first best friend.

photo 3

 

We always have the best time when we get together.  When we get together, there is no telling what crazy thing we will do! There is never a boring moment when she is around.

photo 1

 

Aria is also the first person I  turn to when something goes wrong.  If I’m having a bad day or having guys problems, she never fails to make me smile.

So what is something, (or someone) you are thankful for?

~Lyz<3

Leave a Reply

