Day with my Aria

I got to spend the other day with my cousin, Aria.  We had a great time too (we usually do!)

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is me and my Aria.

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

We went out to eat at Applebees, one of your favorite places to eat. 

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

“She stole my drink!” 

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

My mom and Aria in the Target parking lot. 

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Me looking hot while trying on sunglasses at Target…

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Aria looking hot while trying on sunglasses at Target… 

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Got myself a Java chip at Starbucks (My favorite)

And then, after our fun-filled day with Aria, we headed home.  On the way home, we saw this…

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

This is Tow Mater (From the movie Cars)  LOL 

So a very fun day.

~Lyz ❤

Leave a Reply

